24
Dec
09

Life need change when things are running too fast

Online social network is the second most exciting thing to knowledge digging on the internet. Google, wiki, forums, personal sites… provide almost everything we need to discover new knowledge. I use them everyday for my work, hobby… Virtually it must take more time than other but I recently seem to spend much more time for crap things around social network like Facebook. No doubt that it help me stay in touch with friend, see them laugh, cry, enjoy a lot of photos/stories they share…  But I feel my life is running to fast. I myself open too much, talk to much… Hate the emptiness left inside me after laughing. It’s just not me and I really do need to stop and have one or two steps back to seriously think deeper and finish some projects before year end.


0 Responses to “Life need change when things are running too fast”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


FAVORITE POEM

Good timber does not grow with ease
The stronger wind, the stronger trees
The further sky, the greater length
The more the storm, the more the strength.
By sun and cold, by rain and snow,
In trees and men good timbers grow.
Good Timber by Douglas Malloch